Representative of an Overseas Business visa

Introduction

Representative of an overseas business visa is for the sole representative of an overseas company planning to set up a UK branch or a wholly owned subsidiary for an overseas parent company

It is the most time and energy saving way to obtain the permanent residence. There is no requirement on investment, work experience, or educational background, and you only need entry-level English.

The advantages of representative of an overseas business visa

Permanent residence

You can come to the UK for an initial period of 3 years. You may be able to extend your visa for another 2 years. After you've been in the UK for 5 years, you can apply for permission to settle permanently in the UK.

For more details, please contact our experts in visa application.

Eligibility and Documents

Eligibility

For more details, please contact our experts in visa application.

Documents

This type of visa is different. Apart from the general information and documents, we will make a customised application plan and prepare all documents needed according to the applicant's circumstances,background, the parent company's business, etc., in order to improve the success rate.

Contact us now!

Application Process

The applicant needs to attend an interview 4 to 6 weeks after submitting the application. If the interview is successful, the visa will be issued after 2 weeks. The applicant must stay in the UK for more than 9 months in a tax year, and then can apply for an extension of 2 years. After living in the UK for 5 years, the applicant can apply to settle in the UK.

For more details, please contact our experts in visa application.

首席代表移民

首席代表移民介绍

首席代表签证,是至英国作为除了英国以外企业的首席代表,并且您的公司并未在英国境内拥有任何分公司或是代表处。简易来说,首席代表职责在于帮助母公司在英国设立一个附属机构、代表处或是分公司。

首席代表签证可算是最省时省力获得永久居留身份的一种捷径,除了不需要大笔资金证明,没有严苛的工作经历或学历要求,英语要求也只需要基础程度即可。

首席代表移民优势

成為英国永久居民

签证获批3年,三年后续签2年,连续满5年后可申请英国永居

更多首席代表移民签证相关讯息,请咨询BCIC签证专家。

审请条件及材料

审请条件

更多审请条件相关讯息,请咨询BCIC签证专家。

审请材料

首席代表签证不同于其他普通签证,除了申请人需要准备基础资料外,我们会根据申请人的实际情况、背景,企业特点、母公司经营状况等全方面评估后并确定签证申请方案,并相应准备申请人所需提供的材料,以最大程度增加申请人签证成功率。 现在就联系BCIC签证专家。

申请流程

递交签证申请后4-6周,进行面试。面试通过后2周左右,获批英国为期3年的签证。签证期内每年需住满9个月以上,方可再获得2年的延签;在英国居住五年后,便可与家人一起申请永久居留身份。 更多申请流程相关讯息,请咨询BCIC签证专家。